If someone "Accepts" a suggested edit, is it automatically applied?
If someone "Rejects" a suggested edit, is it automatically killed?
Do several people have to approve/reject a suggested edit before it gets applied?
Why do edits by some users not seem to need to go through the Review process?
I'm struggling to find out about this aspect of the site in the Help Center, can anyone enlighten me?